Be Right Back….

No A Safe Place to Land isn’t over.  I just never anticipated that the end of summer would be so incredibly BUSY.  Along with my own birthday we threw my dad a big birthday bash and my hats off to anyone whose job it is planning events because…STESSFUL!  And to top all that off I received a promotion at work (not that I’m complaining) but Marah and Tony had to take a backseat to some real life.

 

BUT

They will be back.  I wouldn’t leave you hanging like that.  Not with a Santos baby on the way!

Be patient with me.  I promise there is more great story coming your way 🙂

Meanwhile check out the new Banners and Graphics page.  I love playing with photos, and while I am in way a Photoshop genius, I still like to create.

Leave a Reply

