Interesting Chaos

Well guys I was all set to begin the final set of Marah and Tony video clips and this happened…

images (79)

Total computer meltdown.

So then began the process of regrouping and gathering as much of what I lost as humanly possible.   But I think I have finally come to the point where I can breathe easy again.  This also means that it is time to begin uploading Marony!  So project Marony 2.0 is set to begin momentarily!!

I have also started plotting Story Three as well as a short Marony Holiday FanFic.  I certainly don’t want anyone to think I have forgotten about this site or Marah and Tony.  Marony has been with me since 2002 and I don’t see them leaving any time soon.

I have also started getting “crafty” and branched into banner making.  I am just first learning so they aren’t perfect but they are fun to showcase Guiding Light love (I even use a banner of Billy & Chloe from Y&R for my background for Twitter).  So, I have been toying with the idea of making a graphics section on this site for a while now.  Let me know what you think!

MaronyBanner2_zps3f3e48ee

Leave a Reply

