New Posting Schedule

Marony5

So you may have noticed that I may have been veering away from my original planned posting schedule.  Simply put, I couldn’t handle the once a week posting.  Yes it was ME that had to change the schedule!  I am just too excited to get this story out for everyone that I have increased the postings to Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.  So now there are three days of Marah and Tony enjoyment to be had for all.  In addition, if there are multiple sections to chapters (such as the Bauer BBQ) I will post those chapters consecutively.

I hope you are enjoying the story so far.  There is a lot more coming your way….

Leave a Reply

